The Ultimate Chakra Healing Masterclass

A 2- day Masterclass of clearing your 7 Chakras from the belief systems, mental habits, and fears that are holding you back 

Incorporating the power of Sacred Activations to Caroline Myss’s Chakra Energy System

Facilitated by Tamra Oviatt

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
8:00AM | Wed, June 15, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
1:00AM | Thu, June 15, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
4:00PM | Wed, June 15, 2022

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
10:00AM | Wed, June 15, 2022

Date

Jun 25 - 26 2022
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 25 - 26 2022
Category
QR Code
Scroll to Top