OMTimes: Living in the 5th Dimensional Consciousness with Paul Luftenegger

This is completely free!

Sign up to get zoom link:

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
9:00 AM | Tue, November 29, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
4:00 AM | Wed, November 30, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
5:00 PM | Tue, November 29, 2022

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
11:00 AM | Tue, November 29, 2022

EST, Eastern Standard Time (US)
12:00 PM I Tue, November 29, 2022

See you there! Ღ

Peace & Joy,

Tamra Oviatt
Founder of Sacred Activations, LLC

Date

Nov 29 2022
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 29 2022
Category
QR Code
Scroll to Top
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.