OMTimes: Living in the 5th Dimensional Consciousness with The Powers of Love – Jason and Heather

This is completely free!

Sign up to get zoom link:

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
9:00 AM | Tue, January 10, 2023

SYDNEY, Australia
4:00 AM | Wed, January 11, 2023

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
5:00 PM | Tue, January 10, 2023

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
11:00 AM | Tue, January 10, 2023

EST, Eastern Standard Time (US)
12:00 PM | Tue, January 10, 2023

See you there! Ღ

Peace & Joy,

Tamra Oviatt
Founder of Sacred Activations, LLC

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 10 2023

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 10 2023
Category
QR Code
Scroll to Top
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.