العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe

OMTimes: Living in the 5th Dimensional Consciousness with Ella

This is completely free!

Sign up to get zoom link:

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
9:00 AM | Tue, December 13, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
4:00 AM | Wed, November 14, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
5:00 PM | Tue, December 13, 2022

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
11:00 AM | Tue, December 13, 2022

EST, Eastern Standard Time (US)
12:00 PM I Tue, December 13, 2022

See you there! Ღ

Peace & Joy,

Tamra Oviatt
Founder of Sacred Activations, LLC

Date

Dec 20 2022
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 20 2022
Category
QR Code
Translate: العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.