OMTimes: Living in the 5th Dimensional Consciousness with Tamra Oviatt discussing Holiday Blues

This is completely free!

Sign up to get zoom link:

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
9:00 AM | Tue, December 13, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
4:00 AM | Wed, November 14, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
5:00 PM | Tue, December 13, 2022

CDT/CST, Central Daylight Time (US)
11:00 AM | Tue, December 13, 2022

EST, Eastern Standard Time (US)
12:00 PM I Tue, December 13, 2022

See you there! Ღ

Peace & Joy,

Tamra Oviatt
Founder of Sacred Activations, LLC

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 13 2022

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 13 2022
Category
QR Code
Scroll to Top
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.