العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe

WEEK 7 – PRAYERS MOVE MOUNTAINS – Empowered Healers

Week 7

November 19 |  8:00 AM PST

Event Description

🌹Inner Guru
🌹Activating zero attachments and releasing you from any obligations and responsibilities towards other people;
🌹Releasing you from other people’s feelings and expectations;
🌹Healthy Boundaries;
🌹Angels and Demons;
🌹Unzip your secret box to unleash you magic;
🌹My Prayers Move Mountains;
🌹De- activating your Karmic Loop;
🌹Wrong Fork in the Road;
🌹Activating Defragmentation and Laser Focus for focus and clarity;
🌹Activating Your Ego is Your Amigo;
🌹Not Your Doormat;
🌹Falling Down the Ladder;
🌹Bringing in the energy of being enough, being respected, being honored, and being valued;
🌹Activating your ability to rewrite your oaths, vows, contracts, and commitments;
🌹Activating your ability to know yourself;
🌹Activating the ability to let go of those that no longer serve you; and
🌹Polar Opposite Activation.

Event Details

Event Name:
EMPOWERED HEALERS WEEK 7

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
8:00 AM | Sat, November 19, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
3:00 AM | Sun, November 20, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
4:00 PM | Sat, November 19, 2022

CST/CDT, Central Daylight Time (US)
10:00 AM | Sat, November 19, 2022

Date

Nov 19 2022
Expired!

Time

Pacific Standard Time
8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 19 2022
  • Time: 11:00 am
Category
QR Code
Translate: العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.