العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe

WEEK 6 – MONEY DRAMAS RELEASE – Empowered Healers

Week 6

November 12 |  8:00 AM PST

Event Description

❥ Yin and Yang Activation – balancing and aligning your male and female energies;
❥ Bringing in Self-Nurture energy;
❥ Releasing money dramas and manifestation blocks;
❥ De- activating obstacles to financial success and prosperity;
❥ Falling Down the Ladder Activation – releasing the need and attachment to go down to where you’ve been, so you will just keep on moving forward and upward;
❥ Bringing in the energy of being able to stand out in the crowd, being able to be honored and respected for everything you bring to the table;
❥ Releasing the need to be caught up in a game of separation and struggle;
❥ Releasing the need to fit in and be normal, so you just focus on shining your light, standing out in your uniqueness, and be authentically YOU;
❥ Pillar of Light Activation;
❥ Clearing out your weakest link to protect your energy field from the people attacking you with hate, anger, or other lower energies;
❥ Bringing in the power of the lion with the magic of the unicorn; and
❥ Bringing in your ego and your highest self into Oneness to always guide you towards your highest good.

Event Details

Event Name:
EMPOWERED HEALERS WEEK 6

Date and Time:

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
8:00 AM | Sat, November 12, 2022

SYDNEY, Australia
3:00 AM | Sun, November 13, 2022

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
4:00 PM | Sat, November 12, 2022

CST/CDT, Central Daylight Time (US)
10:00 AM | Sat, November 12, 2022

Date

Nov 12 2022
Expired!

Time

Pacific Standard Time
8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 12 2022
  • Time: 11:00 am
Category
QR Code
Translate: العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español Türkçe Türkçe
GET THIS NOW!

 
 

NOTE
You will receive and email with your login details to access the videos and audios in your personal dashboard. Check spam folder, if you did not receive the email in your inbox.